Comité

Obersimmental

Klaus Burkhalter

Moosmattenstrasse 18A, 3770 Zweisimmen

kburkhalter@gmx.ch

Eric Berset

St. Stephan Tourismus, 3772 St. Stephan

eric.berset@ststephan.ch

Jules van Enckevort

Hübelistrasse 11, 3770 Zweisimmen

j.vanenckevort@bluewin.ch

Saanenland

Président

Matthias Moser

Turbachstrasse 125, 3781 Turbach

m.moser@kultur-culture.ch

Beat Michel

Alte Lauenenstrasse, 3780 Gstaad

b.michel@kultur-culture.ch

Secrétaire et caissier

Hans Jaggi

Dorfstrasse 54, 3792 Saanen

hj.privat@bluewin.ch

Pays-d’Enhaut

Carmen Scherrer

Chemin des Quartiers 3, 1660 Château-d’Oex

carmen.scherrer@bluewin.ch

Laurence Sieber

Route de la Grange 17, 1659 Rougemont

lassibers@yahoo.fr

Ruth Yersin-Zeugin

Les Craux, 1660 Château-d’Oex

yersin.zeugin@bluewin.ch

© KULTUR REGION | ALLIANCE CULTURELLE - design : allmeo.com